krotmafia.blogg.se

Saitek p990 dual analog software
Saitek p990 dual analog software






Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences caused. If your gamepad is not on the list, then I'm afraid it has not been tested with the game. Xbox Controller (via Adapter - only some adapters are supported) Playstation 2 Controller (via Adapter - only some adapters are supported) Logitech Rumblepad 2 Vibration Feedback Gamepad

saitek p990 dual analog software

That is why we came up with a supported list of gamepads: However, due to a huge number of gamepads available today, it is impossible for us to test them all with the game. I’m sorry for the trouble with Godfather. Thank you for contacting us here at Electronic Arts Technical Support. Download Free Saitek X45 Gaming Consoles Wiring Diagram Saitek X45 Gaming Consoles Wiring Diagram Thank you unquestionably much for downloading saitek x45 gaming consoles wiring diagram. My friends 'Logitech' control pad works perfectly with 'The Godfather' but to be honest I dont think its fair that I now have to pay for another control pad to play this one game when my current pad is in perfect working order and is only a couple of months old!

#SAITEK P990 DUAL ANALOG SOFTWARE DRIVERS#

i have even downloaded and installed the most recent drivers for my control pad but this did nothing.

saitek p990 dual analog software

My control pad is a 'Joytech USB Neo-S controller' and it works perfectly with my other PC games. SAITEK Controllers - Cheap SAITEK Controllers. All the latest models and great deals on SAITEK Controllers are on Currys with next day delivery. Saitek X52 Wiring Diagram Buy today with free delivery. Saitek x45 throttle Saitek X52 Flight Control System. The game states my controller as active and I check the 'use pad' box but still nothing happens! Saitek x45 throttle gameport connector needs to be rewired. I read some reviews and was told that it was a 'control pad' compatible game yet when I click on the 'calibrate' button to configure my controller nothing happens.

saitek p990 dual analog software

Hi, I recently purchased 'The Godfather' for my PC. I sent this email to Electronic Arts last night:






Saitek p990 dual analog software