krotmafia.blogg.se

Thoth band new update smite
Thoth band new update smite











thoth band new update smite thoth band new update smite

Now, if you're having a bad day and you start flipping out on someone, then you have no reason to be around the company of others. But it's never your responsibility to be the victim of someone else's shit because they're cranky about a loss. If you're having a bad day and you play badly, say that you're sorry, try to tower hug and support, and do your best. Someone says ""get raped loser,"" after they beat you? **Block them and report.**

thoth band new update smite

Someone tells you that you're garbage? Mute them, report after the game. Some calls you a fag? Mute them, report after the game. Bettering the community can be done in one, very simple step: **Report the people who act like jerks.** They are pointless exercises in attempting to better the community. it's a pretty serious violation of privacy and I hope hirez responds.Įdit: Here is the thread where some people wrote bat files to kill the service automatically after exiting smite: There have even been reports of bans handed out for ""cheating"" while no hirez games were running. I still don't want hirez to monitor my programs and what I do, while I'm NOT in any of their games. I've played it for quite a long time and have been 30 for ages. I love smite and I have bought gems and the god pack. Entertainment ensued.",MISC,False,t5_2stl8,False,fluff,True,t3_1d90d5,ġ367674166.0,270,i.,1dodo2,"""I HAVE YOU NOW !!"" (Ares fan art)",301,31,44,ġ373620210.0,272,self.Smite,1i55yx,"Since smite is by far the biggest hi-rez game, I feel that it's important to note that hi-rez is monitoring computers even when no hi-rez game is running, thus violating their own EULA",337,65,256,"for more details check here: In the heat of battle, I yelled out, ""Hold still so I can kiss you!!"" Just as my girlfriend walked downstairs. I was playing Aphro, he was playing Thor. Our computers are next to eachother so it makes communication easy, perhaps too easy. Created_utc,score,domain,id,title,ups,downs,num_comments,selftext,link_flair_text,over_18,thumbnail,subreddit_id,edited,link_flair_css_class,author_flair_css_class,is_self,name,url,distinguishedġ376516258.0,452,1kdkm5,"We saw the enemy Ymir at the beginning of the game admiring the new environment, so we went over to be with him.













Thoth band new update smite